NameEmail
Aiken Nancy nma117@comcast.net
Allen Mary mrallen43@gmail.com
Anderson Sally rmsganderson@yahoo.com
Bakx Jennifer jenniferbakx@gmail.com
Barnes Anne acbarnes2005@yahoo.com
Barnes Susan sgbarnes62@gmail.com
Beaty Judy jbeatyremax@cs.com
Bennett Carla carlabennett1947@gmail.com
Berry Clair clairissaberry@gmail.com
Besore Carol carolbesore@gmail.com
Bruce Ann annlbruce@outlook.com
Bruen Anna Marie amgbruen@gmail.com
Bugher Nancy nancy.bugher@aol.com
Burnside Dorothy No email
Caito Brigitt bcaito820@aol.com
Carpenter Julia carpenter12598@sbcglobal.net
Clark Barbara josephclark5101@comcast.net
Cline Lynda lcline6157@aol.com
Close Joan jdclose@sbcglobal.net
Coble Barbara pepsicoble@aol.com
Condon Trish trishcondon@att.net
Cronin Suzie suzanne.cronin@att.net
Cross Susie suzcross7@att.net
Dankert Janet janet.dankert@gmail.com
Darling Patricia No email
Davis Joanne jodavis26@att.net
Davis Judy jj4636@comcast.net
Decraene Geraldine decraene9653@comcast.net
Diehr Cac cac.diehr@gmail.com
Dixon Cyndi cyndidixon@sbcglobal.net
Dobson Kristi kdobson69@gmail.com
Drook Linda No email
Drook Linda No email
Dunkman Dawn ddunkman42@gmail.com
Eyler Jane jweyler2@cs.com
Ferree Mary mmferree@aol.com
Frenzel Nancy nancyfrenzel@gmail.com
Frick Ann asfrick3@gmail.com
Fritz Roni rfritz2@prodigy.net
Gatman Becky jimgatman@aol.com
Givens Betty bdg@dbgivens.com
Gordner Sandy No email available
Graffis Susan sgraffis@hotmail.com
Grant Elaine downtownindygrants@gmail.com
Gray Ann awesomag@aol.com
Gudgel Cheri No email
Hackman Jane hackjmh@aol.com
Hanley Marjorie mwhanley13@gmail.com
Hanna Beverly bev@4hanna.com
Hannin Nancy nh.hannin@gmail.com
Hansford Bettina tina_hansford@comcast.net
Harkness Mary No email
Haskett Betsy EHas595907@aol.com
Henderson Joan No email
Herder Margaret jandmherder@hotmail.com
Hornak Mary Lou mmlhornak@yahoo.com
Houff Rose whatmax@aol.com
Ingraham Ruth Ann rai38@sbcglobal.net
Kerr Betsy emkerr39@gmail.com
King Beth rjecking@sbcglobal.net
Kirch Gwen gwenkirch9@gmail.com
Kupke Christie ctkupke@gmail.com
Kurker Saundra shkurker@hotmail.com
Landrigan Penny penny@landrigan.com
Langdon Patricia pmlangdon@aol.com
Lawrence Ruth rmjlawrence@sbcglobal.net
Lee Paula leegroup@indy.net
Lewis Shirley ned-shirley-1025@att.net
Longoria Amy alongoria@c21scheetz.com
Lyday Lenna lnlyday@hotmail.com
Mace Kay bkmace01@comcast.net
Maley BJ ghmaleyenter@aol.com
Marshall Claire clairem1938@yahoo.com
Mates Melissa mikemelissamates@gmail.com
Matthews Linda jfm46240@yahoo.com
May Addie may2720@comcast.net
McClure Sue tomsuemac@aol.com
McDermott Barbara bmcdermott7332@comcast.net
McGoff Karen karenmcgoff@aol.com
McGrath Kathleen kmcgrath6550@comcast.net
McKamey Judi judithmckamey@gmail.com
McVey Marcia No email
McWhirter Margaret No email
Metzing Jeannine jkmetzing@gmail.com
Mikiska Diane dehmikiska@gmail.com
Miller Karen karemille@gmail.com
Miller Sandy smiller@parktudor.org
Milliken Sheila sheilajmilliken@gmail.com
Moak Carillon No email
Mocek Jean jeanmocek@icloud.com
Moloney Dawn dtmoloney@comcast.net
Morgan Alice bbmorgan2248@sbcglobal.net
Morris Beth bethjmorris@yahoo.com
Myers Mary Kate jmkmyers@att.net
Nation Anne atnation@icloud.com
Neargardner Pam photophenom@aol.com
Ockomon Barbara rdhocko1@sbcglobal.net
Odekirk Connie conniejdean@sbcglobal.net
O'Neal Eleanor No email
Pahud Mary Ann mpahud@mibor.net
Paine Jane jpaine38@gmail.com
Parsons Ginny ginnypar@aol.com
Pfadt Janet jcpfadt@gmail.com
Phillips Andrea aphillips51@gmail.com
Phillips Ginny ginnyphillips@sbcglobal.net
Poetz Nancy nlpoetz@sbcglobal.net
Quinn Jane quinnjane@att.net
Ray Shonda shondaray.50@gmail.com
Richards Fran frichards2@indy.rr.com
Riegner Ann adrigs@live.com
Rinehart B.L. blynnwa@sbcglobal.net
Roper Sue sue.roper@att.net
Ross Sandra sandraross134@gmail.com
Sampson Vicki vickisampson@earthlink.net
Schalliol Jenny jenny@schalliol.com
Scheel Robyn rscheel64@aol.com
Scherrer Gay ggscher253@aol.com
Schick Judy tideh2o@inna.net
Scism Paula tomlovers2@sbcglobal.net
Shanafelt Josephine shanafelt1299@aol.com
Skehan Cindy cskehan@sbcglobal.net
Skidmore Sally 7999skidmore@comcast.net
Smith Ginny vandgsmith@aol.com
Sneed Jennifer rsneed@columbus.rr.com
Snider Vicki zvic1@aol.com
Steele Jean No email
Sterrett Sheila s.sterrett@att.net
Stickle Lynn lstickle@sticklesteam.com
Strickler Molly madonovan@hotmail.com
Stuart Pam globalpgs@comcast.net
Sudler Andra asudler@sbcglobal.net
Sutherland Mary No email
Teipen Sharon steipen@comcast.net
Tuttle Bernie nltut@aol.com
Ulmer Nancy nculmer@aol.com
Ventresca Shelle rachaelventresca@gmail.com
Watson Jane jane.watson@att.net
Webster Patti pattiweb@sbcglobal.net
Weedman Lisa lweedman@comcast.net
Weedman Sharon sharonweedman@sbcglobal.net
West Janet janetlwest@sbcglobal.net
West Pam mgbpam@aol.com
Westfall Ann agwestfall@aol.com
Wilkins Patty pattybw@indy.rr.com
Winchell Judie jwinchell2019@sbcglobal.net
Wurster Susie sfwurster@aol.com